Raw Bar

by Duncan Ly

​Hotel Arts’ award-winning restaurant, Raw Bar recently received an extensive renovation and reopened with a Vietmodern theme and fresh new look.

Raw Bar by Duncan Ly showcases a menu that celebrates Executive Chef Duncan Ly’s Vietnamese heritage with some contemporary influences. Order our well-liked Pad Thai and enjoy our chef-attended action station where a selection of fresh oysters are prepared. Save room for dessert as renowned Pastry Chef Karine Moulin prepares some absolutely amazing treats.

VACAY.CA TOP 50 BEST RESTAURANTS

Hours

  • Monday to Thursday: 4PM to 11PM
  • Friday & Saturday: 4PM to Midnight
  • Sunday: CLOSED

Monday

  • Date Night YYC Ugly Sweater Party December 15: Details to come! 

Thursday

  • $4.99 pints 4PM to 8PM
  • Live music 7PM to 10PM
  • LINEUP

Friday

  • FOR.99: $.99 oysters, $4.99 prosecco, $4.99 pints

New Years Eve

Five course chefs collection menu at $75 per person . Reservations required.

Hockey Night

  • Complimentary parking with pregame meals
  • $35 Vietmodern platters
  • $4.99 pints

Closed for private functions or holidays:

  • Tuesday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 15
  • Friday, November 21
  • Saturday, November 22
  • Thursday, November 27 4PM to 7PM
  • Friday, November 28
  • Saturday, November 29
  • Friday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 6
  • Friday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 13
  • Friday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 20
  • Thursday, December 25
  • Friday, December 26
  • Thursday, January 1

Dine Poolside